Anwesen Grab

Holiday Appartements

Anwesen Grab

General terms and conditions

§ 1 Booking/booking confirmation

Please send your booking requests in writing by email or call us.
If we can provide you with the desired holiday apartment in the desired period, you will receive a written confirmation of the booked holiday apartment and the invoice. The reservation for the holiday flat is legally binding upon receipt of the booking confirmation.

§ 2 Terms of payment

The deposit of 25% of the total amount is to be transferred to our account within 8 days after the booking confirmation. The remaining payment is due at the latest 8 days before arrival. For short-term bookings immediately after receipt of invoice.

§ 3 Arrival and departure

On the day of arrival the apartment is available from 13:00 o'clock. After arrangement an arrival is possible until 20 o'clock at the latest. The keys will be handed over on site by the landlord.
On the day of departure the apartment must be vacated by 11:00 a.m. The landlord reserves the right to charge for a late departure. The apartment must be left swept clean on the day of departure. The dishes, glasses, etc. are to be cleaned, furthermore the garbage cans must be emptied and the refrigerator cleared out.

§ 4 Liability

The tenant is liable for any damage caused by him to the rented property or the inventory - as well as for costs for lost keys and, if necessary, the installation of new locks.
If a liability insurance policy exists, the damage must be reported to the insurance company. The landlord must be informed of the name and address, as well as the insurance number of the insurance company.

§ 5 Residence

The holiday apartment may only be used by the persons listed in the booking. Should the apartment be used by more persons than agreed upon, a separate fee is to be paid for them, which is determined in the rental price. In this case the landlord also has the right to terminate the rental contract without notice.
In case of violation of the Terms and Conditions or the house rules, the landlord is entitled to terminate the lease immediately and without notice. A legal claim to repayment of the rent or compensation does not exist.

§ 6 Cancellation

A cancellation of the booking must be communicated in writing. For cancellations of a holiday apartment up to 10 days before arrival we charge a cancellation fee of 30 Euro. In case of cancellation 8 days or less before arrival we charge a cancellation fee of 50 % of the total price.

§ 7 Withdrawal by the landlord

In the event of cancellation on our part, due to force majeure or other unforeseeable circumstances (such as an accident), liability is limited to the reimbursement of costs. In the case of justified cancellation, the customer has no right to claim damages.

§ 8 Severability clause

If one of the above described rental conditions is legally invalid, it will be replaced by a regulation that comes closest to the invalid one. The other rental conditions remain unaffected by this and remain valid.

To continuously improve our service, we use cookies.

Anwesen Grab

Ferienwohnungen

Anwesen Grab

AGB

§ 1 Buchung/Buchungsbestätigung

Buchungswünsche richten Sie bitte schriftlich per Email oder rufen uns an.
Können wir Ihnen die gewünschte Ferienwohnung in dem gewünschten Zeitraum bereitstellen, erhalten Sie von uns eine schriftliche Bestätigung der gebuchten Ferienwohnung sowie die Rechnung. Die Reservierung für die Ferienwohnung ist mit Erhalt der Buchungsbestätigung rechtskräftig.

§ 2 Zahlungsbedingungen

Die Anzahlung in Höhe von 25% der Gesamtsumme ist innerhalb von 8 Tagen nach der Buchungsbestätigung auf unser Konto zu überweisen. Die Restzahlung ist bis spätestens 8 Tage vor Anreise fällig. Bei kurzfristigen Buchungen sofort nach Rechnungserhalt.

§ 3 An- und Abreise

Am Anreisetag steht die Ferienwohnung ab 13:00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Nach Absprache ist eine Ankunft bis spätestens 20 Uhr möglich. Die Schlüsselübergabe erfolgt vor Ort durch den Vermieter.
Am Abreisetag ist die Wohnung bis 11:00 Uhr morgens zu räumen. Der Vermieter behält sich vor, eine verspätete Abreise in Rechnung zu stellen. Die Wohnung ist am Abreisetag besenrein zu hinterlassen. Das Geschirr, Gläser, usw. sind zu reinigen, ferner müssen die Mülleimer entleert und der Kühlschrank ausgeräumt sein.

§ 4 Haftung

Der Mieter haftet für die von ihm verursachten Schäden am Mietobjekt oder dem Inventar – ebenso für Kosten für verlorene Schlüssel und ggf. den Einbau neuer Schlösser.
Sollte eine Haftpflichtversicherung bestehen, ist der Schaden der Versicherung zu melden. Dem Vermieter ist der Name und Anschrift, sowie die Versicherungsnummer der Versicherung mitzuteilen.

§ 5 Aufenthalt

Die Ferienwohnung darf nur von den in der Buchung aufgeführten Personen benutzt werden. Sollte die Wohnung von mehr Personen als vereinbart benutzt werden, ist für diese ein gesondertes Entgelt zu zahlen, welches sich im Mietpreis bestimmt. Der Vermieter hat zudem in diesem Fall das Recht den Mietvertrag fristlos zu kündigen.
Bei Verstößen gegen die AGB ́s oder die Hausordnung ist der Vermieter berechtigt, das Mietverhältnis sofort und fristlos zu kündigen. Ein Rechtsanspruch auf Rückzahlung des Mietzinses oder eine Entschädigung besteht nicht.

§ 6 Stornierung

Eine Stornierung der Buchung muss schriftlich mitgeteilt werden. Bei Stornierung einer Ferienwohnung bis 10 Tage vor Anreise berechnen wir eine Stornogebühr von 30 Euro. Im Falle einer Stornierung von 8 Tagen oder weniger vor Anreise berechnen wir eine Stornogebühr von 50 % des Gesamtpreises.

§ 7 Rücktritt durch den Vermieter

Im Falle einer Absage von unserer Seite, in Folge höherer Gewalt oder anderer unvorhersehbarer Umstände (wie z.B. bei Unfall), beschränkt sich die Haftung auf die Rückerstattung der Kosten. Bei berechtigtem Rücktritt entsteht kein Anspruch des Kunden auf Schadensersatz.

§ 8 Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine der zuvor beschriebenen Mietbedingungen rechtsungültig sein, so wird diese durch eine sinngemäß am nächsten kommende Regelung ersetzt. Die anderen Mietbedingungen bleiben davon unberührt und weiterhin gültig.

Um unseren Service kontinuierlich zu verbessern, verwenden wir Cookies.